top of page

Gold Comet™ Solutions:
CMMC 2.0  CUI Support

Gold Comet logo icon

Gold Comet™ has joined in partnership with Carahsoft and Cyturus Technologies to provide our multi-patented enterprise storage solution for the CMMC 2.0 CUI certification process, a pending requirement for all participants in the federal supply chain.

Carahsoft Logo

Cybersecurity, MultiCloud,

DevSecOps, Big Data,

Artificial Intelligence,

Open Source

Customer Experience

Cyturus Technologies Logo

Cyber Risk Analysis

and Management,

CMMC Certification


CMMC 2.0 Certification

bottom of page